The Harmony Township Board of Commissioners

President: Grace DeBona

Vice President: Terry Geffel Mylan
Commissioner: Glenn Angus
Commissioner: Matthew Harry Molchen
Commissioner: Constance Barlamas


The following Committee Appointments assigned to the Commissioners are as follows:

Public Safety and VFD Relations

Chairperson -Grace DeBona

Vice –  Terry Geffel Mylan

Public Works Department

Chairperson – Terry Geffel Mylan

Vice – Glen Angus

Health, Sanitation and Code Enforcement

Chairperson – Glen Angus

Vice – Matthew Harry Molchen

Buildings and Grounds

Chairperson – Grace DeBona

Vice – Glen Angus

Parks, Recreation, and Public Relations Relations

Chairperson -Matthew Harry Molchen

Vice –  Connie Barlamas


Chairperson – Connie Barlamas

Vice – Terry Geffel Mylan


Chairperson – Terry Geffel Mylan

Vice – Grace de Bona